eRev Banner - Newest Classes636995978530491906

Newest Courses from New Horizons of East Tennessee (Knoxville, Chattanooga and Johnson City-Kingsport-Bristol)

With over 7,000 Guaranteed-to-Run (GTR) application, technical, and business skills courses on our Online LIVE (OLL) schedule, we have the largest number of New Horizons course offerings in the world! In addition, new material is constantly being added to our schedule.

Below are our latest offerings. Click headers to expand course list.

If you would like additional information about any of our learning solutions, please click here to contact us.






Free Upcoming Webinars

Matching Cybersecurity Skills to Jobs, A Step to Bridge the Skills Gap

Oct 26, 2021 | 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 5:00pm GMT Register Now

There are more cybersecurity jobs open each day. Why is this so? Although some of this increase is due to more remote work and increased activity of cybercriminals, a pronounced challenge we are facing is that there is a discrepancy between the job descriptions being created and the skills that are available. How does this happen? It is both an issue of HR and L&D professionals not having the exposure they need to the rapidly changing skill needs, while individuals flock to popular certifications opposed to those that map to the skills most in need. In this webinar we will help to better align job roles – using the NICE Cybersecurity Workforce Framework – with certifications which best prepare individuals for job openings. The goal of adding another piece to bridge understanding, close the skills gap, and provide pathways to rewarding cybersecurity careers.

Check out the full webinar schedule here